Every Monday:

Monday at the Movies
The Historic Wayne Theatre-
Ross Performing Arts Center
Waynesboro, Virginia 7 pm.
Doors open one hour before showtime.
Check theatre website
for movie titles:
www.waynetheatre.org

click here for movie schedule

Every Wednesday:

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 6:30 p.m.

www.visionofhopeumc.com

January:

Friday, January 13: Bald Top Brewing Co. | Madison, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.baldtopbrewing.com
Saturday, January 14: Harrisonburg Eagles | Harrisonburg, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | Eagles on facebook
Sunday, January 15: PRIVATE

Friday, January 20: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, January 21: PRIVATE
Friday, January 27: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, January 28: PRIVATE
Sunday, January 29: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.rockbridgevineyard.com

 

February:

Friday, February 3: Quaker Steak and Lube | Raphine, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | www.thelube.com
Saturday, February 4: Bald Top Brewing Co. | Madison, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.baldtopbrewing.com
Friday, February 10: PRIVATE
Saturday, February 11: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com
Saturday, February 11: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, February 17: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, February 18: PRIVATE
Sunday, February 19: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGaheysville, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com
Friday, February 24: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com

 

March:

Friday, March 3: PRIVATE
Saturday, March 4: PRIVATE
Sunday, March 5: PRIVATE
Friday, March 10: PRIVATE
Friday, March 17: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews St. Paddy's Day Party! 
Charlottesville, VA | 3:00 - 6:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com

Friday, March 18: PRIVATE
Friday, March 24: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, March 25: DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Sunday, March 26: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.rockbridgevineyard.com
Friday, March 31: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com



Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!

 

-RETURN TO HOME PAGE-



Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net