Every Tuesday Night:

The Lazy Parrot Grill
Charlottesville, Virginia 7-10 p.m.
(with special musical guest,
Sam Morris!)

www.lazyparrotgrill.com

 

Wednesdays:

June 4 & 18 / July 2, 16 & 30
Aug. 13 & 27 / Sept. 10 & 24

Pano's Upstairs Lounge
Harrisonburg, Virginia 7:30-10:30 p.m.
www.panosrestaurantandlounge.com

June 11 & 25 / July 9 & 23
Aug. 6 & 20 / Sept. 3 & 17

The Lazy Parrot Backyard BBQ
Charlottesville, Virginia 7-10 p.m.
www.lazyparrotbackyardbbq.com

 

Every Thursday Night:

Corgans' Publick House
Harrisonburg, Virginia 7-10 p.m.
corganspublickhouse.com

 

Every Sunday Night:

Massanutten Resort

Mar. 23, 30 / Apr. 27/
May 4, 11, 18, 25

Fareways Restaurant
at Massanutten

8:00 p.m.
www.massresort.com

Weekends in June:

Saturday, June 21: Union Station | Harrisonburg, VA 8:00 p.m. | www.unionstationdowntown.com
Friday, June 27:
Howlett's Tavern | Chester, VA 7:00 p.m. | www.howlettstavernchester.com
Saturday, June 28: Afton Mountain Vineyards |
Afton, VA 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. | www.aftonmountainvineyards.com


Weekends in July:

Friday & Saturday, July 4-5: Wintergreen Resort - The Edge | Wintergreen, VA 9:00 p.m. | www.wintergreenresort.com
Friday, July 11: Massanutten -Fareways |
Massanutten Resort, VA 8:00 p.m. | www.massresort.com
Saturday, July 19: Union Station |
Harrisonburg, VA 8:00 p.m. | www.unionstationdowntown.com
Friday, July 25:
Howlett's Tavern | Chester, VA 7:00 p.m. | www.howlettstavernchester.com


Weekends in August:

Friday, August 8: Massanutten -Fareways | Massanutten Resort, VA 8:00 p.m. | www.massresort.com
Saturday, August 16: Union Station |
Harrisonburg, VA 8:00 p.m. | www.unionstationdowntown.com
Friday, August 29: Howlett's Tavern |
Chester, VA 7:00 p.m. | www.howlettstavernchester.com


Weekends in September:


Fri & Sat, September 5-6:
Wintergreen Resort - The Edge | Wintergreen, VA 9:00 p.m. | www.wintergreenresort.com
Friday, September 12:
Massanutten -Fareways | Massanutten Resort, VA 8:00 p.m. | www.massresort.com
Saturday, September 20:
Union Station | Harrisonburg, VA 8:00 p.m. | www.unionstationdowntown.com
Friday, September 26: Howlett's Tavern |
Chester, VA 7:00 p.m. | www.howlettstavernchester.com
Saturday, September 27: Afton Mountain Vineyards |
Afton, VA 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. | www.aftonmountainvineyards.com



Private: Any dates not indicated above are private parties...Thank You!


 


Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net