Every Monday:

Monday at the Movies
The Historic Wayne Theatre-
Ross Performing Arts Center
Waynesboro, Virginia 7 pm.
Doors open one hour before showtime. Check theatre website
for movie titles:
www.waynetheatre.org

click here for movie schedule

Every Wednesday Night:

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 6:30 p.m.

www.visionofhopeumc.com

Every Sunday Morning:

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 10:30 a.m.

Check Vision of Hope facebook
page for service details.

www.visionofhopeumc.com

 

Every Sunday Night:

Massanutten Resort
Basecamp
6:00-9:00 p.m.
(7-10 beginning
Memorial Day Weekend)

www.massresort.com

 


July:

Friday, July 1: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews 
| Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, July 2: Cracked Pillar Pub | Bridgewater, VA | 6:30 - 9:30 pm | 
www.thecrackedpillar.com
Friday, July 8: Spring Creek Golf Club | Zion Cross Roads, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | 
https://www.springcreekgolfclub.com
Saturday, July 9: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | 
www.rockbridgevineyard.com
Sunday, July 10: Cross Keys Vineyards 
| Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Thursday, July 14: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | 
www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, July 15: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | 
www.princemichel.com
Saturday, July 16: DuCard Vineyards 
| Etlan, VA | 2:30 - 5:30 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Sunday, July 17: 
White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com
Friday, July 22: 
PRIVATE
Saturday, July 23: 
Graves Mt. Lodge – Peach Festival | Syria, VA | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm |  www.gravesmountain.com
Sunday, July 24: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | 
www.rockbridgevineyard.com
Friday, July 29: Cross Keys Vineyards 
| Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, July 30: Pro Re Nata
 Crozet, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm www.prnbrewery.com

 

August:

Thursday, August 4: Greencroft Club | Ivy, VA | 6:00 - 8:00 pm | 
www.greencroftclub.com
Friday, August 5: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews 
| Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, August 6: 
PRIVATE
Sunday, August 7: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGaheysville, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | 
www.brixandcolumns.com
Friday, August 12: PRIVATE
Saturday, August 13: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | 
www.rockbridgevineyard.com
Saturday, August 13: Cracked Pillar Pub | Bridgewater, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | 
www.thecrackedpillar.com
Sunday, August 14: Cross Keys Vineyards 
| Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Thursday, August 18: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | 
www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, August 19: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | 
www.princemichel.com
Saturday, August 20: Callie Opie's Orchard | Mineral, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | 
www.callieopiesorchard.com
Sunday, August 21: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery

Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com
Friday, August 26: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, August 27: 
Bald Top Brewing Co. | Madison, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.baldtopbrewing.com


September:

Friday, September 2: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews | Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, September 3: Cracked Pillar Pub | Bridgewater, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | 
www.thecrackedpillar.com
Thursday, September 8: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | 
www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, September 9: James River Cellars | Glen Allen, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | 
www.jamesrivercellars.com
Saturday, September 10: DuCard Vineyards 
| Etlan, VA | 6:00 – 9:00 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Sunday, September 11: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Thursday, September 15: Greencroft Club | Ivy, VA | 6:00 - 8:00 pm | 
www.greencroftclub.com
Friday, September 16: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | 
www.princemichel.com
Saturday, September 17: PRIVATE
Sunday, September 18: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery

Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com
Thursday, September 22: The Market at Grelen | Somerset, VA | Time TBA | 
www.themarketatgrelen.com
Friday, September 23: Cross Keys Vineyards 
| Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, September 24: Pro Re Nata | Crozet, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | 
www.prnbrewery.com
Sunday, September 25: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | 
www.rockbridgevineyard.com




Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!

 

-RETURN TO HOME PAGE-



Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net