Every Monday:

Monday at the Movies
The Historic Wayne Theatre-
Ross Performing Arts Center
Waynesboro, Virginia 7 pm.
Doors open one hour before showtime. Check theatre website
for movie titles:
www.waynetheatre.org

click here for movie schedule

Every Wednesday Night:

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 6:30 p.m.

www.visionofhopeumc.com

Every Sunday Morning:

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 10:30 a.m.

Check Vision of Hope facebook
page for service details.

www.visionofhopeumc.com

 

Every Sunday Night:

Massanutten Resort
Basecamp
6:00-9:00 p.m.
(7-10 beginning
Memorial Day Weekend)

www.massresort.com

 


April:

Friday, April 1: Massanutten Resort | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.massresort.com
Saturday, April 2: Bald Top Brewing Co. | Madison, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.baldtopbrewing.com
Friday, April 8: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGaheysville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com
Saturday, April 9: Callie Opie's Orchard | Mineral, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | www.callieopiesorchard.com
Thursday, April 14: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, April 15: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, April 16: Cracked Pillar Pub | Bridgewater, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | www.thecrackedpillar.com
Sunday, April 17: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm (Easter Sunday, Reservations required for brunch)
www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, April 22: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews | Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, April 23
: Pro Re Nata | Crozet, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.prnbrewery.com
Sunday, April 24: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 4:00
pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com
Friday, April 29: PRIVATE
Saturday, April 30: PRIVATE

 

May:

Friday, May 6: PRIVATE
Saturday, May 7: PRIVATE
Sunday, May 8: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, May 13: Spring Creek Tavrn| Zion's Crossroads, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm
www.springcreekgolfclub.com/tavern-on-the-green
Saturday, May 14: Above Ground Winery | Middlebrook, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.agwinery.com
Thursday, May 19: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, May 20: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, May 21: Callie Opie's Orchard | Mineral, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | www.callieopiesorchard.com
Sunday, May 22: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00
pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com
Thursday, May 26: Greencroft Club | Ivy, VA | 6:00 - 8:00 pm | www.greencroftclub.com
Friday, May 27: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews | Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, May 28: DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA | 2:30 - 5:30 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Sunday, May 29: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.rockbridgevineyard.com

 

June:

Friday, June 3: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, June 4: Bald Top Brewing Co. | Madison, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.baldtopbrewing.com
Sunday, June 5: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGaheysville, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com
Friday, June 10: Barren Ridge Vineyards | Fishersville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.barrenridgevineyards.com
Saturday, June 11: Callie Opie's Orchard | Mineral, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | www.callieopiesorchard.com
Sunday, June 12: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Thursday, June 16: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, June 17: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, June 18: PRIVATE
Sunday, June 19: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00
pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com
Thursday, June 23: Greencroft Club | Ivy, VA | 6:00 - 8:00 pm | www.greencroftclub.com
Friday, June 24: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, June 25: Afton Mountain Vineyards | Afton, VA | T.B.A. | www.aftonmountainvineyards.com
Thursday, June 30: Island Wing Company | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm
www.islandwing.com/locations/harrisonburg-va


Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!

 

-RETURN TO HOME PAGE-



Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net