Every Monday Night:

Monday Night at the Movies
The Historic Wayne Theatre-
Ross Performing Arts Center
Waynesboro, Virginia
Doors open at 6 pm, films roll at 7 pm.
check theatre website for movie titles:
www.waynetheatre.org

Every Wednesday Night:

The Basement Bistro -
Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 6:30 p.m.
www.visionofhopeumc.com

Every Thursday Night:

Corgans' Publick House
Harrisonburg, Virginia 6-9 p.m.
corganspublickhouse.com

 

 

Every Sunday Night:

Massanutten Resort -
Base Camp

8-11 p.m.
www.massresort.com

 

 

July:

Friday, July 6: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA | 4:00 - 7:00 pm Happy Hour | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, July 7: Private

Friday, July 13: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, July 14: Private
Friday, July 20: Private
Saturday, July 21: Private
Sunday morning July 22: Vision of Hope United Methodist Church
Harrisonburg, Virginia | 9:00 am and 10:30 am | www.visionofhopeumc.com
Sunday, July 22: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, July 27: Lazy Parrot Backyard | Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, July 28: Peach Festival-Graves Mt. Lodge | Syria, VA | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm | www.gravesmountain.com
Sunday, July 29: Stable Craft Brewery
| Waynesboro, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | stablecraftbrewing.com

 

August:

Friday, August 3: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA | 4:00 - 7:00 pm Happy Hour | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, August 4: Private
Friday, August 10: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, August 11: Private
Saturday, August 17: Private
Saturday, August 18: Private
Sunday morning August 19: Vision of Hope United Methodist Church
Harrisonburg, Virginia | 9:00 am and 10:30 am| www.visionofhopeumc.com

Friday, August 24: Private
Saturday, August 25: Afton Mountain Vineyards | Afton, VA | 6:00-8:30 pm | www.aftonmountainvineyards.com
Sunday, August 26: Stable Craft Brewery | Waynesboro, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | stablecraftbrewing.com
Friday August 31: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGayheysville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com

September:

Saturday, September 1: The Edge at Wintergreen Resort | Wintergreen, VA | 8:00 pm | www.wintergreenresort.com
Monday, September 3: Waynesboro Golf & Country Club | Waynesboro, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.waynesborogcc.com
Friday, September 7: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA | 4:00 - 7:00 pm Happy Hour | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, September 8: Sipe's Restaurant | Harrisonburg, VA | 8:00 - 11:00 pm | www.sipesbar.com
Friday September 14: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Sunday morning September 16: Vision of Hope United Methodist Church
Harrisonburg, Virginia | 9:00 am and 10:30 am| www.visionofhopeumc.com

Sunday, September 16: Stable Craft Brewery | Waynesboro, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | stablecraftbrewing.com
Friday, September 21: Private
Saturday, September 22: Hall of Fame Sports Grill | Dayton, VA | 3:00 - 6:00 pm | www.facebook.com/HallOFameSports/
Sunday September 23: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, September 28: Howlett's Tavern | Chester, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | www.howlettstavernchester.com
Saturday, September 29: Private



Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!

 

-RETURN TO HOME PAGE-


 


Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net