Every Monday:

Monday at the Movies
The Historic Wayne Theatre-
Ross Performing Arts Center
Waynesboro, Virginia 7 pm.
Doors open one hour before showtime.
Check theatre website
for movie titles:
www.waynetheatre.org

click here for movie schedule

Every Wednesday:

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 6:30 p.m.

www.visionofhopeumc.com


June:

Saturday, June 1: Cracked Pillar Pub | Bridgewater, VA | 6:30 - 9:30 pm | www.thecrackedpillar.com
Sunday, June 2: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGaheysville, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com
Friday, June 7: PRIVATE
Sunday, June 9: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Thursday, June 13: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, June 14: PRIVATE
Saturday, June 15: Marceline Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.marcelinevineyards.com
Sunday, June 16: Father's Day at White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com

Thursday, June 20: Greencroft Club | Ivy, VA | 6:00 - 8:00 pm | www.greencroftclub.com
Friday, June 21: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, June 22: Afton Mountain Vineyards | Afton, VA | 5:00 - 7:30 pm | www.aftonmountainvineyards.com
Sunday, June 23: Southwest Mountains Vineyards | Keswick, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.smvwines.com
Thursday, June 27: El Charro Mexican Restaurant | Bridgewater, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | eatelcharro.com/bridgewater
Friday, June 28: Cross Keys Vineyards 
| Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com

Saturday, June 29: Pro Re Nata | Crozet, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.prnbrewery.com
Sunday, June 30: PRIVATE

 

July:

Thursday, July 4: DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Friday, July 5: Massanutten Resort | Massanutten, VA | 8:00 - 11:00 pm | www.massresort.com
Saturday, July 6: PRIVATE
Sunday, July 7: 
Cardinal Point Vineyards | Afton, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.cardinalpointwinery.com

Friday, July 12: Tavern on the Green at Spring Creek | Zion Crossroads, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | tavernonthegreen
Saturday, July 13: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery - Summer Breeze Festival! - benefit for Augusta Regional SPCA
Raphine, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | 
rockbridgevineyard.com/festivals

Sunday, July 14: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Thursday, July 18: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, July 19: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, July 20: Cracked Pillar Pub | Bridgewater, VA | 6:30 - 9:30 pm | www.thecrackedpillar.com
Sunday, July 21: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com

Thursday, July 25: El Charro Mexican Restaurant | Bridgewater, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | eatelcharro.com/bridgewater
Friday, July 26: PRIVATE
Saturday, July 27: Graves Mountain Lodge-Peach Day Festival| Syria, VA | 9:00 - 3:00 pm |www.gravesmountain.com
Sunday, July 28: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.rockbridgevineyard.com

 

August:

Friday, August 2: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGaheysville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com
Saturday, August 3: Elkton Brewing Co.| Elkton, VA | 7:00 - 10:00 pm | www.elktonbrewing.com
Sunday, August 4: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 12:00 - 3:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday,August 9: Tavern on the Green at Spring Creek | Zion Crossroads, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | tavernonthegreen
Saturday, August 10: PRIVATE
Sunday, August 11: Cardinal Point Vineyards | Afton, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.cardinalpointwinery.com
Thursday, August 15: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, August 16: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com

Saturday, August 17: Marceline Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.marcelinevineyards.com
Sunday, August 18: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com

Thursday, August 22: Greencroft Club | Ivy, VA | 6:00 - 8:00 pm | www.greencroftclub.com
Friday, August 23: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, August 24: Cracked Pillar Pub | Bridgewater, VA | 6:30 - 9:30 pm | www.thecrackedpillar.com
Sunday, August 25: Southwest Mountains Vineyards | Keswick, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.smvwines.com
Thursday, August 29: El Charro Mexican Restaurant | Bridgewater, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | eatelcharro.com/bridgewater
Friday, August 30: Massanutten Resort | Massanutten, VA | 8:00 - 11:00 pm | www.massresort.com
Saturday, August 31: Pro Re Nata | Crozet, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.prnbrewery.com

 

September:

Sunday, September 1: Cardinal Point Vineyards | Afton, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.cardinalpointwinery.com
Monday, September 2: James River Cellars | Glen Allen, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.jamesrivercellars.com
Friday, September 6: Muddy Paws Winery | Scottsville, VA | 4:00 - 7:00| www.muddypawswinery.com
Saturday, September 7: PRIVATE

Sunday, September 8: Marceline Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.marcelinevineyards.com

Friday, September 13: PRIVATE
Saturday, September 14: DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Sunday, September 15: Brix and Columns Vineyards | McGaheysville, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com
Thursday, September 19: Vito's Italian Kitchen | Harrisonburg, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.vitositaliankitchen.com
Friday, September 20: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, September 21: Massanutten Resort | Massanutten, VA | 8:00 - 11:00 pm | www.massresort.com
Sunday, September 22: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery
Mt. Crawford, VA | 2:00 - 5:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com

Thursday, September 26: El Charro Mexican Restaurant | Bridgewater, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | eatelcharro.com/bridgewater
Friday, September 27: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, September 28: Barren Ridge Vineyards | Fishersville, VA | 3:00 - 6:00 pm| www.barrenridgevineyards.com
Sunday, September 29: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.rockbridgevineyard.com



Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!

 

-RETURN TO HOME PAGE-



Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net