Every Wednesday:

The Lazy Parrot Backyard BBQ
Charlottesville, Virginia 7-10 p.m.
www.lazyparrotbackyardbbq.com

 

Every Thursday Night:

Corgans' Publick House
Harrisonburg, Virginia 7-10 p.m.
corganspublickhouse.com

 

Every Sunday Night:

Massanutten Resort
Fareways Restaurant
www.massresort.com

April:

Friday, April 1: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, April 2: Private
Friday-Saturday, April 8 & 9: Private
Friday, April 15: Barren Ridge Vineyards | Waynesboro, VA | www.barrenridgevineyardsva.com
Saturday, April 16: Private
Friday, April 22: Cross Keys Vineyards |
Mt. Crawford, VA 5:30 - 8:30 p.m. | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, April 23: Private
Friday, April 29: Howlett's Tavern | Chester, VA 7:00 p.m. | www.howlettstavernchester.com
Saturday, April 30: Riverfest!

 

May:

Friday, May 6 - Saturday May 7 - Private
Friday, May 13 - Saturday May 14 -
Private
Sunday, May 15:
Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, May 20: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, May 21:
Private
Friday, May 27: Howlett's Tavern | Chester, VA 7:00 p.m. | www.howlettstavernchester.com
Saturday, May 28:
Private

 

June:

Friday, June 3 - Saturday, June 4: Private
Friday, June 10: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA 5:30 - 8:30 p.m. | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, June 11: Private
Friday, June 17: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, June 18: Private
Friday, June 24: Howlett's Tavern | Chester, VA 7:00 p.m. | www.howlettstavernchester.com
Saturday, June 25: Afton Mountain Vineyards | Afton, VA 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. | www.aftonmountainvineyards.com
Sunday, June 26: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. | www.crosskeysvineyards.com





Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!


 


Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net