Every Monday:

Monday at the Movies
The Historic Wayne Theatre-
Ross Performing Arts Center
Waynesboro, Virginia 7 pm.
Doors open one hour before showtime. Check theatre website
for movie titles:
www.waynetheatre.org

click here for movie schedule

Every Wednesday Night:
(online only)

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 6:30 p.m.

www.visionofhopeumc.com

Every Sunday Morning:

Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 10:30 a.m.

Check Vision of Hope facebook
page for service details.

www.visionofhopeumc.com

 

Every Sunday Night:

Massanutten Resort
Basecamp
7:00-10:00 p.m.

www.massresort.com

 


January:

January 7: PRIVATE
January 8: PRIVATE
January 14: PRIVATE
January 15: PRIVATE
Friday, January 21: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
January 22: PRIVATE
Friday, January 28: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
January 29: PRIVATE
Sunday, January 30
: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.rockbridgevineyard.com

 

February:

February 4: PRIVATE
Saturday, February 5: Bald Top Brewing Co. | Madison, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.baldtopbrewing.com
Friday, February 11: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews | Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, February 12: Cross Keys Vineyards Vanlentine's Dinner (advance tickets required) | Mt. Crawford, VA
6:00 pm | purchase tickets here:
www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, February 18: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
February 19: PRIVATE
Friday, February 25: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Sunday, Feb. 26: White Oak Lavender /Purple Wolf Winery | Mt. Crawford, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.whiteoaklavender.com

 

March:

Friday, March 4: Prince Michel Vineyards/29 Tap Brewery | Leon, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, March 5: Bald Top Brewing Co. | Madison, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.baldtopbrewing.com
Friday, March 11: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews | Charlottesville, VA | 6:00 - 9:00 pm | www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
Saturday, March 12: Harrisonburg, VA Eagles Club | Harrisonburg, VA | 7:30 - 10:30 pm | Eagles on Facebook
Sunday, March 13: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Thursday, March 17: Lazy Parrot Wings & Brews - St. Patrick's Day Party| Charlottesville, VA | time TBA| www.lazyparrotwingsandbrews.com
March 18: PRIVATE
March 19: PRIVATE
Friday, March 25: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, March 26: DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA | 2:30 - 5:30 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Sunday, March 27: Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery | Raphine, VA | 1:00 - 4:00 pm | www.rockbridgevineyard.com


Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!

 

-RETURN TO HOME PAGE-



Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net