Every Monday:

Monday at the Movies
The Historic Wayne Theatre-
Ross Performing Arts Center
Waynesboro, Virginia
Matinee screening at 2 pm, evening screening at 7 pm. Doors open one hour before showtime.
check theatre website for movie titles:
www.waynetheatre.org

click here for brochure

Every Wednesday Night:

The Basement Bistro-
Vision of Hope
United Methodist Church

Harrisonburg, Virginia 6:30 p.m.
www.visionofhopeumc.com

Every Thursday Night:

Corgans' Publick House
Harrisonburg, Virginia 6-9 p.m.
corganspublickhouse.com

 

 

Every Sunday Night:

Massanutten Resort
Ski Lodge
8-11 p.m.
www.massresort.com

 

 

January:

Friday, January 3: Private
Saturday, January 4: Private
Friday, January 10: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA | 5:00 - 8:00 pm | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, January 11: Durty Nelly’s Pub | Charlottesville, VA | 7:00 pm - 10 pm | durty nellys on facebook
Friday, January 17: Barren Ridge Vineyards | Fishersville, VA | 7:00 pm 0 10:00 pm| www.barrenridgevineyards.com
Saturday, January 18: Private
Sunday morning January 19: Vision of Hope United Methodist Church
Harrisonburg, Virginia | 9:00 am and 10:30 am | www.visionofhopeumc.com
Friday, January 24: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, January 25: Callie Opie's Orchard | Mineral, VA | 6:30 - 9:30 pm | callieopiesorchard.com
Friday, January 31: Private

 

February:

Saturday, February 1: Private
Friday, February 7: Price Michel Vineyards | Leon, VA | 5 - 8 pm | www.princemichel.com
Saturday, February 8: Durty Nelly’s Pub | Charlottesville, VA | 7 - 10 pm | durty nellys on facebook
Friday, February 14: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm *RESERVATIONS required
www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, February 15: Private
Sunday morning February 16: Vision of Hope United Methodist Church
Harrisonburg, Virginia | 9:00 am and 10:30 am | www.visionofhopeumc.com
Friday, February 21: Spotswood Country Club | Harrisonburg, VA | 7 - 10 pm | *members/guests only

Saturday, February 22: Private
Saturday, February 29: Pro Re Nata | Crozet, VA | 7 - 10 pm | www.prnbrewery.com

 

March:

Friday, March 6: Heritage on Main Street | Waynesboro, VA | 5 - 8 pm | www.heritageonmainstreet.com
Saturday, March 7: Durty Nelly’s Pub | Charlottesville, VA | 7 - 10 pm | durty nellys on facebook
Friday, March 13: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 5:30 - 8:30 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Saturday, March 14: DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA | 2 - 5 pm | www.ducardvineyards.com
Sunday morning March 15: Vision of Hope United Methodist Church
Harrisonburg, Virginia | 9:00 am and 10:30 am | www.visionofhopeumc.com
Friday, March 20: Brix & Columns Vineyard | McGaheysville, VA | 6 - 9 pm | www.brixandcolumns.com
Saturday, March 21: Private
Sunday, March 22: Cross Keys Vineyards | Mt. Crawford, VA | 1 - 4 pm | www.crosskeysvineyards.com
Friday, March 27: Spotswood Country Club | Harrisonburg, VA | 7 - 10 pm | *members/guests only
Saturday, March 28: Callie Opie's Orchard | Mineral, VA | 6:30 - 9:30 pm | callieopiesorchard.com


Private: Any dates not indicated above are private performances...Thank You!

 

-RETURN TO HOME PAGE-


 


Join me on FaceBook for daily engagement up-dates.
Also for further details about engagements through-out the year,
get on the e-mail list by e-mailing me here at jimmyo@ntelos.net